Dear Santa Book and Card Game Gift Set by Rod Campbell

$20.00

or 4 payments of $5.00 with Info

In Stock
Available Stock: 3


Calculate Shipping



Express Shipping - $25.00 (ETA: 5 days)
Australia wide express shipping $25. Exclusions - bulky items, catering crackers, cut and potted trees. All items including pre-orders will be sent in one shipment.
Shipping $9.90 (Free over $90) - $9.90 (ETA: 8 days)
Shipping $9.90. Free over $90. Australia wide. Exclusions - bulky items, catering crackers, cut and potted trees.
FREE PICKUP - WILSTON (Brisbane) - $0.00 (ETA: 125 days)
Enter pickup date in checkout "+ add preferred delivery date" field. Decoration orders will be contacted when ready for pick up. Cut trees avail. from 26 Nov.

This beautifully presented gift set includes a lift-the-flap Christmas book from the bestselling creator of the preschool classic, Dear Zoo, and a fun matching pairs game. With bright, bold artwork, a simple, engaging text and a touch-and-feel surprise ending, Dear Santa by Rod Campbell is a Christmas favourite. Toddlers will love lifting the flaps to open the presents and find out what Santa has sent - and finding the perfect present at the end. The Dear Santa Book and Card Game gift set includes a board book edition of the classic story and 24 cards so you can play a fun matching pairs game that is perfect for preschoolers, making it the ideal Christmas gift for fans of Dear Santa and Dear Zoo

(BEAX9781529073928)

SKU BEAX9781529073928
Barcode # 9781529073928

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Real Christmas Trees Brisbane users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category


On the First Day of Christmas

On the First Day of Christmas

$14.99

or 4 payments of $3.75 with Info

Happy Christmas from the Very Hungry Caterpillar

Happy Christmas from the Very Hungry Caterpillar

$15.99

or 4 payments of $4.00 with Info

Maggie's Christmas Recipe Book

Maggie's Christmas Recipe Book

$39.99

or 4 payments of $10.00 with Info

Merry Christmas This is Your Elf Book

Merry Christmas This is Your Elf Book

$14.99

or 4 payments of $3.75 with Info

Peter Rabbit Christmas is Coming

Peter Rabbit Christmas is Coming

$32.99

or 4 payments of $8.25 with Info

Dear Santa

Dear Santa

$22.99

or 4 payments of $5.75 with Info

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

$12.99

or 4 payments of $3.25 with Info

Christmas Wish by Lori Evert

Christmas Wish by Lori Evert

$32.99

or 4 payments of $8.25 with Info